Your association with your college or school doesn’t end when you graduate. Join your academic network to remain engaged with your peers and area of study.

For more information, contact Chris Johnson, director of campus relations, at cjohns01@umd.edu or 301.405.7308.


Clark School of Engineering Academic Network
Elisabeth Goldwasser '03 
esG0ld@yahoo.com

Staff Liaison: Heather Medina
hmedina@umd.edu


Agriculture and Natural Resources Academic Network
Thomas Mullineaux ’68
tpmullineaux@earthlink.net

Staff Liaison: Amanda Brown Clougherty '03, M.Ed. '10,
akbrown@umd.edu


Arts and Humanities Academic Network
Veronica Segovia de Bedon '04
veronica.a.segovia@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Greg Schofer
gschofer@umd.edu


Behavioral and Social Sciences Academic Network
Ilana Cohen '00
ilana.cohen17@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Jennifer Kilberg
jkilberg@umd.edu


Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences Academic Network
Terry McTigue ’84
terrymct@comcast.net

Staff Liaison:  Jennifer Casaregola
jencasa@umd.edu


Education Academic Network
Linda Beck Pieplow ’72, M.A. ’78
pieplow@comcast.net

Staff Liaison: Kahlin McKeown
kmckeown@umd.edu


Information Studies Academic Network
Tori Weaver MIM '05
toriweavervt@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Claudia Sanchez
csanchez@umd.edu


Maryland Architecture, Planning and Preservation Network
Emilie Rottman '11
emilie.rottman@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Erica Anderson
eander12@umd.edu


Public Policy Alumni Network
Amy Fischer M.P.P. '15
amywfischer@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Meghan Herrington
megher@umd.edu


Robert H. Smith School of Business Academic Network
John Masoudpour '01, MBA '07

Staff Liaison: Allison Schwarz
aschwarz@rhsmith.umd.edu


School of Public Health Academic Network
Alyssa Brooks PH.D. '15
alyssa524@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Fabian Donate
fdonate@umd.edu